RCB vs PBKS Match, IPL 2024: Virat Kohli Will Give a Holi Gift to RCB Fans! Will Register 1st Win By Defeating Punjab

RCB vs PBKS Match, IPL 2024: The sixth match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 season, Big Match, will be played today (25 March) on the grounds of Bengaluru. Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Shikhar Dhawan’s Punjab Kings (PBKS) will face each other in this match. The captaincy of Punjab is in the hands of Shikhar Dhawan. This match will be played from 7.30 pm Indian time.

RCB vs PBKS Match IPL 2024:

Whereas the command of RCB is in the hands of Faf du Plessis. RCB would like to open its winning account by winning this match today. This will be the second match of both teams this season. In the first match, RCB suffered a defeat at the hands of Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

RCB vs PBKS Match, IPL 2024 Virat Kohli

The Punjab team defeated Delhi Capitals (DC) under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant in its first match. In this way, under the captaincy of Dhawan, the Punjab team will enter this match with the enthusiasm to win. However, the matter of concern for him will be that this match will be held on RCB’s home ground.

RCB vs PBKS: Head to Head in Ipl:

Punjab has had the upper hand in the head-to-head fight.
If we talk about the competition between the two teams in IPL, Punjab has had the upper hand in the last 5 matches. In the last 5 matches between these two teams, Punjab team has won 3 times. At the same time, RCB has won 2 matches.

RCB vs PBKS: Head to Head fight in Ipl

If we look at the overall record, Punjab seems to have the upper hand in this also. So far, 31 matches have been played between the two teams. During this period, Punjab has won 17 matches, while RCB has won only 14.

RCB vs PBKS Team:

Bengaluru-Punjab team in IPL 2024
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Anuj Rawat(w), Dinesh Karthik, Alzarri Joseph, Karn Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Yash Dayal, Akash Deep, Suyash Prabhudessai, Swapnil Singh, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Lockie Ferguson, Mahipal Lomror, Will Jacks, Manoj Bhandage, Saurav Chauhan, Himanshu Sharma, Tom Curran, Reece Topley, Rajan Kumar

Punjab Kings Squad: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma(w), Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Tanay Thyagarajan, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Tanay Thyagarajan, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Sikandar Raza, Ashutosh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Nathan Ellis, Shivam Singh, Prince Choudhary, Vishwanath Singh

Leave a comment